PepeJeans

hey guys ,

As you all know I am currently in collaboration with the PepeJeans ,last thursday i had my first shoot in Pepe clothes. It was amazing . As you can see below the outfit that I’m wearing can be worn casually , for parties or just a night out! The jumpsuit is really comfy to wear and easy to combine . As for the coat you can use it also for this weather , because it not that cold and it easy  to carry.

Any plans yet this weekend? And want see what I am wearing check out the pepejeans

Broomfield coat: €220 coat

Rovia jumpsuits : €130 jumpsuits

IMG_7858

Are you curious about the shoes ? send me a message

Please don’t forget to leave a comment.

 

 

Photograher jtramphotography

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

1 Comment

One thought on “PepeJeans”

Leave a Reply

