DRESSLINK WISHLIST

Hello there friends ,

To close this last page 356 of 365, I would love to share something great with you.

Recently I was approached by a website called Dresslink they asked if I would be willing to partner with them for a few posts and review of there products . I decided , why not I have to start somewhere right ?

Currently my order is in process (i only placed it few minutes ago) but I’m looking forward to trying on the pieces and letting all my readers know how their products are.

I want to share a few more things that caught my attention while i was placing my order, but will have to wait for a future order.

  1. This flower lace 2 Pcs Knee Dress Party Dress  caught my eyes because i love the floral dessin . I love this simple dress , with the right heels on you can rock in it ! There are different colours , I chose the black one because I love wearing black!CB031337-1

 

Party Dress : link

2. The simple Spaghetti Strap Backless stretch bodysuit, is my favourite , i really love bodysuits , so when you guess it was the first item I put  in my cart. I really love the details , when i buy clothes I always look at the details , does it have a open back , a slipt? this how I decide how i’m going to wear it and with what kind of Accessories. It won’t be a surprise if you see my post and it’s in Black !

 

 

IMG_1580

Bodysuits : Link

I’m looking forward to receiving the product and letting you all know how I like them.

In the meantime you may want to take a quick peek on their website . There’s is a link below here for all the items if you want to take a  look. I can’t vouch for the items quality yet , but I can tell you that it’s extremely reasonable,and they have penny sales for those who budget shop.
Which I think it’s Great !

Bodysuit:  http://bit.ly/1NSLVgz
Party Dress: http://bit.ly/1Snnf2H
Dresslink:  http://bit.ly/1ZCLM65
$0.01 Items:  http://bit.ly/1mjMMxW
Free Shipping Items:  http://bit.ly/1R9vBtR

A very thank you for reading this, and let make 2016 unforgettable year.

kisses ,

Princess

 

 

 

 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

1 Comment

One thought on “DRESSLINK WISHLIST”

Leave a Reply

