Tommy Hilfiger

Hee Hee,

I know its been a long time, but you know busy life ~~~~~

So I had a Tommy Hilfiger project at school that each one of us has to create our own design and concept that suits the brand Tommy Hilfiger so it was a big challenge and it was really busy for me, I almost went crazy because I didn’t have time for my blog or my friends ~school life. Back to positivity, so the result of my project was really great, Team Hilfiger were very impressed by my design so who knows you might come across my design one day in their shop and I am also really proud of my class because we all did well. #JeanSchool

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Timothy Marcelino als model

 

20160119_123216

If you have any questions or want to collaborate, feel free to contact me:

Princess.alpha@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

