All black

Hi guys,

I hope ya’ll are doing good.

Like I promise that I would show you , the things that I receive from my sponsor via Dresslink

Here is another one

This flower lace 2 Pcs Knee Dress Party Dress caught my eyes because I love the floral dress. I love this simple 2 piece dress, with the right heels on you can rock in it ! There are different colors, I chose the black one because I love wearing black. All black everything. If you are a budget shopper the this is your change to shop for a cheaper price.

Feel free to check out the website and order yours: Dresslink

 

done4

also don’t forget to check out my friend her instagram , she makes these amazing pictures! @roswithaverwer

 

 

 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

