khaki suede dress

Hello Guys

The khaki Suede Dress is one of my favourite in store right now our best sellers. The color khaki is also recently the most popular color I see it on Instagram, fashion websites and I most say its really catchy and beautiful also easy to combine. You can find them in almost every store I guess and web shops I can not guaranty the quality and the price so if you are looking for a good quality dress just click on this link pepejeans and take a look .So  I hope I can make a lot of you happy with this dress, because Suede is all again hip and happening and you can combine the dress endless. The dress fits perfectly on your body. Combine it with the knee-highs or a good pair of heels! As you can see below here I am wearing mine with My black Dr Martens cause it was a sunny day and I wanted it to be playful and because we don’t have warm weather yet in The Netherlands I wear a long vest over it. Combining your outfit always depends on the occasion, for parties you can wear heels and black leather coat on it with a little hand clutch or hand bag and you are good  to go. Oke before I tell you guys everything about this dress why don’t you just go and get yours?

Dress : New Claire Leather suede Dress

Also big thanks to my photographer Roswitha

follow her on Instagram @roswithaverwer

 

Thank you guys

 

xoxo

 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

