Pepe details

Ola Ola  guys

so today’s post is about our new collection items at our Pepejeans store.

We receive this beautiful print pants which reminds me of some African prints that we also have and I love it, the pant is really comfortable to wear. It basically perfect for the weather that we have right now, you can also wear the pant on a normal school day or on a casual every  day . As for the see thru top, all the girls  love that and of course the combination always depends on your plan and mood . I love the top because it free and comfy , especially for the coming summer and it also good to go with our weather now as well . I choose my Dr martens for the shoot because I wanted to create a look that is casual normal day ,out going but also tough OOTD. You can use some kick-ass sneaker or some lovely heels . Guys it spring time make it worth while , don’t be scared of what to wear , dress up and look good , do you  !

for more information of the outfit check out http://www.Pepejeans.com/en

enjoy your Sunny day and and leave a comment

 

Lots of love

 

 

 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

