First selfmade jeans

Heey all

As I promise to keep you guys posted with the end result of my self made jeans here it is .  First of all I just want to Give a big thanks to my teachers and G star for giving me this opportuinity and Also Elleti  ( the wash company) we visted in Italy they showed me ways to wash your jeans the important things you have to keep in mind as product developer. I most say I have learned so much this past months , I could only hope for more . Anyway take a look and feel free to comment or send me a Message if you have any questions. I dont wanna het you bored !    

  
Enjoy your day 
Be positive , set goals and forcus. 
 

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

1 Comment

One thought on “First selfmade jeans”

  1. Gasp! I would love to one day be able to say I made my own jeans, for now that remains #1 on my DIYbucketlist. I really like the denim-centric concept of your blog, looking forward to seeing more of your work and inspiration! -xA

    Like

Leave a Reply

