Blue.blood

Hi loves
As we all know denim never dies and  thats a fact  . In every store I step in  they all have their own special and cool  ways  of presenting  denim . I must  confess  sinds I have started studying to become denim developer  my love for denim is just increasing   and my clotheset right now is full of it. So every time I go shopping I must get my self somthing in denim , either  it a denim coat ,jeans or jumpsuit  . And what I love about most  of the denims  is what you can do with it , by that I mean the destroy , destresss  and the rough  edges  we  see nowadays  . And as you can see below  here what I am  wearin is a long denim coat from the zara ,when I first saw it I fell  inlove with it so it was a musthave  for me in this case the pants and the top I got from my store pepejeans and  the bronx shoes are from sascha shoestore  ( which I stole  from my sister lol )  . What I love about my coat  is the bright  blue color it Has , especially  for the summer you can wear it on almost  everything  . For those Who wear black clothes like me it a perfect combination  and of course  for the denim heads  you can always wear denim on denim.
Take a look and Let me know what you think .

image

image

image

image

Kisskiss

Published by:

PRINCESS ALPHA

Hello Guys, My name is Princess Alpha from the Netherlands. I am 19 years old and I am following a course JeanSchool a vocational Education in Amsterdam. I am a traveler , I love being in different places and seeing different cultures. I have passion for fashion and also love creating things and Creative people. for more information please do not hesitate to contact me

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

